Contact us - We would love to hear from you!


 

Name *
Name
Checkbox
Would you like a Solomon's Porch Profile?

Staff

Ben Johnson – Music: ben@solomonsporch.com

Caleb Murphree – Engagement / Operations: caleb@solomonsporch.com

Colleen Olson – Children: colleen@solomonsporch.com

Doug Pagitt – Gatherings, Spiritual Formation, Community: doug@solomonsporch.com

Justin Kohorst – Facility: justin@solomonsporch.com

Katherine Kleingartner – Wellness Center: littlegardener@mac.com

Sarah Sampedro – Art: sarah@sarahsampedro.com

Shelley Pagitt – Yoga Sanctuary: shelley@YogaSanctuaryMpls.com

Theresa Cecka Parks – Cleaning: cecka.theresa@gmail.com

Thom Olson – Gathering: thom@solomonsporch.com

Victoria Peterson-Hilleque – Communications: victoria@solomonsporch.com

Mailing Address

Solomon's Porch
100 W 46th St
Minneapolis, MN 55419

T 612-756-9741
E communications@solomonsporch.com

Sign up for our weekly email here.