Staff

Solomon’s Porch has multiple, contracted, part-time positions that all play an important role in our community.  If you are looking for one of these people, click the email link and send them a note.

Sarah Sampedro – Art sarah@sarahsampedro.com

Ryan Jordan  – Operations / Engagement ryan@solomonsporch.com

 

Katherine Kleingartner – Faith, Health and Wellness Center
littlegardener@mac.com

 

Ben Johnson – Music
ben@solomonsporch.com

Thom Olson – Gathering  thom@solomonsporch.com

 
 

Colleen Olson – Children
colleen@solomonsporch.com

 

Doug Pagitt – Covenant Participants, Worship Gatherings
DougPagitt@solomonsporch.com

 

Theresa Cecka Parks –Cleaning                                                                                                                                                                                        cecka.theresa@gmail.com

 

Victoria Peterson-Hilleque – Communications
Victoria@solomonsporch.com

Justin Kohorst – Facility   justin@solomonsporch.com

 

Shelley Pagitt – Yoga Sanctuary
Shelley@YogaSanctuaryMpls.com